Staff Members

Jill Jeppsen – Administrative Assistant

· Employed with BRWCD since July 2018

· Experienced in Accounting, Bookkeeping and Customer Service

· Resident of Brigham City

Charles Holmgren– Financial Chairman

· Appointed Financial Chair June 2014

· Representing Bear River City & Corinne

· Appointed to the Board May 2003

· Current Term Expires 12/31/2019

· cwholm@frontiernet.net

Commissioner Jeff Scott-Trustee

· Representing Box Elder County Commission

· Appointed to the Board June 2014

· Current Term Expires 12/31/2018

· jscott@boxeldercounty.org

Tyler Vincent-Trustee

· Representing Brigham City

· Appointed to the Board January 2012

· Current Term Expires 12/31/2017

· tvincent@brighamcity.utah.gov

E-mail: jillj@brwcd.com

Voneene J. Jorgensen—General Manager

· Employed with BRWCD since 1993

· Appointed as General Manager in 2003

 

E-mail: voneenej@brwcd.com

Trustees

Richard Day– Trustee

· Representing Willard, Perry and Mantua

· Appointed to the Board November 2005

· Current Term Expires 12/31/2020

· reday@digis.net

Roger Fridal-Chairman

· Representing Tremonton

· Appointed Chairman January 2017

· Current Term Expires 12/31/2019

· fridal@comcast.net

Jay H. Carter-Trustee

· Representing Western Box Elder County

· Appointed to the Board June  2013

· Current Term Expires 12/31/2018

· carterhol@yahoo.com

· Employed with BRWCD since July 2013

· Full Time Certified Systems Operator 

 

E-mail: robbiet@brwcd.com

Robert Thayne– Water System Supervisor

David Forsgren-Vice Chairman

· Appointed Vice Chairman March 2014

· Representing Honeyville and Deweyville

· Founding Member of Board of Trustees 1988

· Current Term Expires 12/31/2019

· dforsgren@hotmail.com

Neil C Capener-Trustee

· Representing Portage-Plymouth-Fielding-Riverside

· Appointed to the Board May 2014

· Current Term Expires 12/31/2018

· lcapener@citlink.net

Russell D. Howe-Trustee

· Representing Bothwell-Thatcher-Howell

· Appointed to the Board July 2014

· Current Term Expires 12/31/2017

· howepr@frontiernet.net

Jay Capener-Trustee

· Representing Bear River Canal Company

· Appointed to the Board January 2017

· Current Term Expires 12/31/2020

· jaycapener@gmail.com

Mark S. Larson-Trustee

· Representing Independent Water Companies

· Appointed to the Board July 2017

· Current Term Expires 12/31/2020

· welby@mstar.net

· Employed with BRWCD July 2018

· Full Time Certified Operator 

 

E-mail: andrewb@brwcd.com

Andrew Beecher– Certified Systems Operator

· Full Time Certified Operator 

· Employed with BRWCD since July 2018

E-mail: richardw@brwcd.com

Richard Williams– Certified Systems Operator